Skip Navigation LinksHome > Who We Are > Contact Information - UJF Staff
Contact Information
Sandy Golove
November 26, 2013

United Jewish Federation of Greater Stamford, New Canaan and Darien
1035 Newfield Avenue - Suite 200
Stamford, CT 06905

Office Phone:  203-321-1373
Office Fax:  203-322-3277

James A. Cohen,  ext. 105
Executive Director and CEO
Jcohen@ujf.org

Anat Chavkin,  ext. 108
Associate Vice President
Direct Line: 203-653-2667
Anat@ujf.org

Rebekah Raz, ext. 102
Associate Vice President
Direct Line: 03-321-1373 ext. 102
rebekah@ujf.org

Linda Fortini, ext. 103
Director of Finance
Direct Line: 203-653-2666
Linda@ujf.org

Danielle Alexander, ext. 104
Director of Community Engagement and Outreach
Kulanu - Kuriansky Teen Tzedakah - PJ Library
Direct Line: 203-653-2668
Danielle@ujf.org

Jeff Goldberg, ext 112
Development Associate
Direct Line: 203-658-2675
Jeff@ujf.org

Rabbi Molly Karp, ext. 114                                                                 Adult Education Coordinator
Rabbikarp@ujf.org

Marlyn Agatstein, ext. 115
Reading Partners Director
ReadingPartners@ujf.org

Alison Patnick, ext. 101
Office Manager 
Alison@ujf.org
Direct Line: 203-653-2660

Sandy Golove, ext. 107
Support Services Manager
Sandy@ujf.org
Direct Line: 203-653-2664